28 January 2015

Contact us

Visit the 2015 Media Kit Website here

The Superyacht Group
Lansdowne House
3-7 Northcote Road
London
SW11 1NG
UK

Tel: 0207 924 4004
Fax: 0207 924 1004
Email: info@superyachtdesign.com

Location

Editor
Andrew Johansson
andrew@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Andrew Johansson - Managing editor, SuperyachtDesign.com Justin Ratcliffe - Editor, SuperyachtDesign.com Associate Editor
Justin Ratcliffe
justin@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Commercial Director
Roland Archdall
roland@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Roland Archdall - Commercial Director, SuperyachtDesign.com Angela Audretsch - News and Research Editor, SuperyachtDesign.com News & Research Editor
Angela Audretsch
angela@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Italian Account Manager
Luciano Aglioni
luciano@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Luciano Aglioni - Italian Account Manager, SuperyachtDesign.com Phoebe Jackson - Account Manager, SuperyachtDesign.com Account Manager
Phoebe Jackson
phoebe@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Designer Global Order Book
Designer Global Order Book covershot

Click here for the Designer Global Order Book

Subscription packages
Subscription packages - superyacht design

Sign up for a competitive portfolio package to keep yourself informed and ahead of the competition.

Subscribe now

Magazine
SYD Cover Shot

Our latest issue is packed with interviews, design trends and opinion from those in the know.

View or download the magazine