31 August 2015

Contact us

Visit the 2015 Media Kit Website here

The Superyacht Group
Lansdowne House
3-7 Northcote Road
London
SW11 1NG
UK

Tel: 0207 924 4004
Fax: 0207 924 1004
Email: info@superyachtdesign.com

Location

Editor
Andrew Johansson
andrew@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Andrew Johansson - Managing editor, SuperyachtDesign.com Roland Archdall - Commercial Director, SuperyachtDesign.com Commercial Director
Roland Archdall
roland@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Associate Editor
Justin Ratcliffe
justin@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Justin Ratcliffe - Editor, SuperyachtDesign.com Phoebe Jackson - Account Manager, SuperyachtDesign.com Account Manager
Phoebe Jackson
phoebe@thesuperyachtgroup.com
News & Research Editor
Angela Audretsch
angela@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Angela Audretsch - News and Research Editor, SuperyachtDesign.com Luciano Aglioni - Italian Account Manager, SuperyachtDesign.com Italian Account Manager
Luciano Aglioni
luciano@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Designer Global Order Book
Designer Global Order Book covershot

We provide an overview of the design sector and reveal how the market has developed over the past six years.

View or download the magazine

SuperyachtDesigners
SuperyachtDesigners covershot

The ultimate studio guide, this portfolio presents key projects, ideas and the personalities behind leading superyacht design studios.

View or download the magazine

Magazine
SYD Cover Shot

Our latest issue is packed with interviews, design trends and opinion from those in the know.

View or download the magazine